ball.gif (1653 bytes) Twin Falls Canal Company

General Manager: Brian Olmstead
Contact me at 208-733-6731 or E-mail 


     The by-laws provide for five directors to direct and establish policy for the Company. Each director’s term is for three years. The staggering of terms provides for no more than two directors be elected in any one year. Cumulative voting (shares times the number of directors being elected) is used to determine the number of votes a stockholder votes in Director elections. Any stockholder may run for election as a Director when the seat in the district in which the stockholder resides is up for election.



President: Dan Shewmaker 423-4507 Kimberly District 1

Dave Patrick

734-7153 Twin Falls   District 2

Roger Blass 326-5129 Filer District 3
Rick Pearson   Buhl   District 4
Phil Blick 537-6724 Castleford District 5